Hello World! Welcome to Skyhighatry, take 42, WP style. If I get the templating right and I can still embed Flickr & Google, we’re golden, baby. Mayhap I’ve finally found THE backup plan for all that Google infested nonsence. I really wanted to like it- I was determined to make it work, but today I experienced several last straws…

One thought on “Hello World! Welcome to Skyhighatry, take 42, WP style. If I get the templating right and I can still embed Flickr & Google, we’re golden, baby. Mayhap I’ve finally found THE backup plan for all that Google infested nonsence. I really wanted to like it- I was determined to make it work, but today I experienced several last straws…

  1. Ahh, and I see all the essential Social plugs are already here and working. WIth Google AND Facebook. Is this too good to be true? Might a nice Flickr Slideshow also work? WIll I be able to embed a Google calendar and visitor forms? Hmmmmm. Let’s just see about that. But first; pick a template, then try to sleep.

Leave a Reply

